Welcome!

Welcome to our community forums, full of great people, ideas and excitement. Please register if you would like to take part.

This is extra text with a test link..

Register Now

Global Horizontal Ad1

Collapse

Google Tag Manager

Collapse

Google Website Review Code

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Are You A Developer?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Are You A Developer?

I'm a software developer with about 18 years experience in the field. If the board would like, I could start a thread on learning the fundamentals of software development all the way to advanced.

Let me know if you're interested.

Originally posted by TheHarmattan View Post
    I'm a software developer with about 18 years experience in the field. If the board would like, I could start a thread on learning the fundamentals of software development all the way to advanced.

Let me know if you're interested.
    I am very interested. That would be great.

Comment

Originally posted by jboldeniv View Post

I am very interested. That would be great.
      OK, I'll start a new thread later today or early tomorrow and we can get to business.

Comment

YES! We need more brothers developing software! I've been developing software for 10+ years and been writing code that my peers are unable to compete with and I've never taken a single college course or obtained a degree. I've launched 2 on the play store and 3 apps on the app store recently and 1 of those apps I recently launched has advanced graphic design technology that can compete with Adobe Illustrator, Affinity Designer, Corel Draw etc. and I wrote every line of code myself.

I say all that to make a point that we need more brothers coding because I'm convinced that with our hustle and our ability to solve problems and make logical sense of the world, once a brother figures out how to simply read and write computer code 1 language he's capable of doing the work of 10 men in any language.